Snowboarding

On Wednesday the 26th I will be getting on a plane and flying into Denver Colorado.with my best friend. And my dad. Then we will drive to keystone and stay at the keystone hotel and resort. The next day we will be flying down the slopes grinding rails winding in and out of the trees. Oh the thrill of flying down the slope is unbelievable. I will also play some pond hockey on the frozen pond on the base of the mountain.

I cannot wait to arrive. I wish the days could go by faster and faster. The thing that I am upset about is that we have the semi finals the same week so I will be missing those games. I’m really mad about that. But otherwise I can practice while I’m up there. I really cannot wait! Come faster Keystone!!!! Come faster!!!!

One thought on “Snowboarding

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *